UCHI TECHNOLOGIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): UCHITEC (7100)

4.08 - 4.16

Major Holders Breakdown
Current Holdings

Name

No. of Shares

Percentage

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

Historical Transactions
From To Type No. of Shares Min Price Max Price
8 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,233 comments

Shines

I would be sad if it can drops to 3.70 but on the other hand happy as I can start collecting, just my2s

Value Investor Coo1eo

Thank you @Stirmungle for such valuable insights presented in such a productive way. It is always good to get different views from other stakeholders of this wonderful company. Back in 2017, I valued Uchi at RM3.6 - this was based on my DDM and DCF analysis. So with my 15%MOS below RM3 was to me a buy. I am a small fry with limited bullets so prefer to buy value.
I believe today in 2024, Uchi needs to be rerated, and it is safe to say that RM4 is the value. Using my the same 15% MOS, RM3.4 is the number, but I will probably take more risk (given the business resiliency and overall sentiment) to use 10% MOS....i.e. RM3.6

Above is just my view, to each their own. All the best and I hope 2024 is another good year for Uchi

lawkaw

likely 3.70, if cant hold 3.70, then 3.65-3.60, tapi i prefer 3.55 🤑🤑

EngineeringProfit

Can wait

seekingsuan

4.2元目标要来了

lawkaw

any support your tp 4.2 is coming back again or may be you want to dispose?

lawkaw

company is good. but, someone is trying to play funny with this counter. so, time being don't touch this share. stand at the side line see see walk walk first. don't get trap!

Value Investor Coo1eo

value trap already if you think this is >RM4

Stirmungle

不出两个星期即将公布7.5仙股息。趁庄家反复砸盘收割韭菜,我们收割庄家的成果,捡现成便宜,第二波操作。为何 Jura 推出C8,你知道这是主打哪个市场,Jura 布的是什么局,它当前面临的挑战是什么,它想开拓什么机会,C8的开发有什么战略意义以及随之而来大概率的影响,欢迎评论。我会在两个星期之内发表我的看法。

Shines

Of late, recently all div paying shares drop after xd, wondering is it beneficial to buy shares for dividens

EngineeringProfit

Can wait to buy cheaper.......be patient

lawkaw

7.5 cents final dividend declaration should be within 22 - 28 may. refer to their past history, i dont think within 2 weeks now. unlikely.

lawkaw

yes, you can buy shares for dividend, but, priority to consider is company fundamental.

ooihk899

Final dividend have to wait for approval in AGM.
Most likely AGM date will be the ex date.
Have to wait for AR out only will notify AGM date.

lawkaw

yesterday up 4 cents, today payback 😂😂😂

ooihk899

No need to worry about up or down.
Coming QR more important ma.🙂

Stirmungle

7.5 sen 来了。不出所料。

lawkaw

you great 👍👍

lawkaw

q1 report should be fine as usd still firm

seekingsuan

26-06-24绐股息 7.5sen

Justmeme

Looking at 4 again

lawkaw

currently 3.90 still pretty weak leh....must consolidate 3.90 first before to 4 otherwise 3.80 next support ....

lawkaw

internal and geopolitical issues affecting the market, so, 4.00, may takes time, be patient, tunggu la

troy88

Nice. Back to uptrend again..

Shines

7.5s div is known facts, looks likely this qr reports are superb

ooihk899

Should be better than expected, but maybe not as high as
last year Q1 since it include profit from property sales.

lawkaw

hahaha... today manipulate again, good luck guy

lawkaw

hahaha ... interesting now. 4.00 can support?

lawkaw

hoo haa .... 4.00 is resistant. can be considered if 3.8 below, 3.75 or 3.7 next support, be patient. 🤑

ooihk899

Yes! All time high🤑🤑🤑

EngineeringProfit

Uchitech is my favourite

troy88

Slow and steady. Will quietly climb bit by bit to RM5+

lawkaw

5? mmm..... still long way to go. gotto be patient. prefer slow and steady 👍

ooihk899

I think max. 4.4 o 4.5 for now😀

lawkaw

i think 4.4 still high la. 4.1 will start consolidate for a period of time. unless revenue with double digit growth, its mission impossible to uchi. better u buy uchi than put money in d bank as interest rate is still low. sekurang kurang lu dapat share gain and better dividend. be patient la. eg if u holding PBBank for more than 30yrs, u r a millionaire now. hahaha...🤑🤑

Stirmungle

After QR today and AGM tomorrow, price will go up to 4.50. Next year? Maybe above 5.

lawkaw

i think qr either on 24 or 27, unlikely or chances quite slim on today. my personal of view, about 4.1x will start to consolidate for a period of time. 4.5 ? 🙄 not at this point of time for uchi, but, you need a lot of patient loh if you want 4.5 👴

Stirmungle

Lawkaw simply say. QR report out. EPS 6.97 sen. I think better than what a lot of people expected. Whole year sure more than 28 sen dividend. So RM 4.50 is very reasonable. Plus, next year it will be better when EU recover.

lawkaw

although revenue increase, u compare 1q preceding yr 23 8.29 cents vs current yr 6.97 cents, likely because of pioneer status products has impacted it. let's see tomorrow. 4.5? 順你貴言 tq tq tq 😁😁

lawkaw

this result, may cause share price to react from rm 4.1 - 4.0x, lets see tomorrow. prepare bullets kalau ade.

ooihk899

Last year Q1 net profit of 37.8 include profit of 11m from property sales.
So, Q1 YoY considered increase la. Is a good QR.
Price drop also good ma. Can collect a bit.😁

lawkaw

oh yeah .... i lupa la. thanks for reminding 😃

Stirmungle

I think it will gap up at least 10 sen. Don't underestimate other people... Now Mr. Market is better educated.

Stirmungle

And possible to close above 4.30

lawkaw

hahaha..... let's see, 誰入錯女厠, 返錯屋. 🤔

ooihk899

Anyone attended the AGM? Appreciate if you could share. Thanks

LossAversion

Can expect a mid single digit decline during 2024.

Stirmungle

If price remains at 4.11 that means there are still a lot of so-chai. Then it is good for you. If price goes up to 4.30 means the ready and smart thinks that is the time to take action.

lawkaw

rush one to buy, when you want to sell, rush one to sell, when u want to buy. 清兵胸口掛個"勇", 衝呀衝啊 🗣💦❌ 👄🐟🦐🦀😂😂 😂

11 hours ago

lawkaw

agree with you lossaversion

11 hours ago